ABATE of Lexington Inc.
A Brotherhood Against Totalitarian Enactments
Ride Free

Home PageEvent CalendarPicturesMember Only SectionProducts Section

Officers

Coordinator
Dean Collins
deancobiker@abateoflexington.com
Assistant Coordinator
Troy Rodgers
soothsayer@abateoflexington.com
Treasurer Ann Marie Harbert treasurer@abateoflexington.com
     
Chapter Scribe
Jim Rayer
J_rayer@yahoo.com
Sgt. at Arms Paul Seidelson paulseidelson@abateoflexington.com
     
“Bookie” (Librarian) Bill Fuller bookie@abateoflexington.com
Membership Coordinator Bettie Collins bettyboop@abateoflexington.com
Newsletter Editor
Del Ahlstedt
newsletter@abateoflexington.com
     
Product Coordinator Jon and Jen Hayes products@abateoflexington.com
Sponsor Coordinator Ray Freivolt
rjfreivolt@gmail.com
Webmaster
Ray "Hammer" Jensen
webmaster@abateoflexington.com